The 2022-23 GARHL Regular Season will kick off on Wednesday, September 7 at the Sleeman Centre. We are back with a full 16 team league, combining two divisions of eight teams. The 2022-23 campaign sees the GARHL add three new teams to our A Division while, including Hammer & Co, GV Harvesters and another team name TBA.

The B Division has lost two of our original teams within the past two seasons with Billings and Tim Hortons moving on while gaining the Royal City Trashers and The Gentlemen, who move from A Division to B Division.

Wilson Fire will attempt to win their 4th GARHL Title in a row (minus two COVID shortened seasons)this season, which would set a new GARHL Record for consecutive championships in a row.

The Blow Ponies (Formerly Molson Canadians, Baker St. Station and Royal Electric) will attempt their 3rd title win in a row (minus two cancelled covid seasons) in the B Division.