Goalies

Dennis Boudreau – dj_boudreau291@hotmail.fr

Scott Gabel – scott.gabel@waterloo.ca

Henry Colvin – henrycolvin98@outlook.com

Dylan Godard – dylangodard@hotmail.com

Shane Oliver – 416-358-3663 or email shaneoliver66@gmail.com 

Tim Westerveld – timoth.west@gmail.com

Greg White – 226-821-1803 or email white.greg.w.31@gmail.com

Alex Whynact – Awhynacht@hotmail.com

Jacob Brock – 519-731-4957 or email at  j_brock@live.ca

Merill Crawford –  519-822-0248 or email at merillcrawford@rogers.com

Jason Thomas – Email: jaythomas76@hotmail.com

 

16 thoughts on “Goalies

  1. Trevor Free says:

    Looking for info on this up coming season on how to join as a goalie or a player havnt made my mind up yet. Hope to hear back from you thanks Trevor

  2. Wayne Bellhouse says:

    Senior Goalie new to the area looking for a team or ice time. Just moved back from 20 years in the states. Played senior elite in Chicago. I’ll be living in Eden Mills and can be reached at 1-416-435-5846.

    • Mark says:

      Wayne I know of a guy looking for goalies to play on Sunday afternoons for a men’s pick up group in Hillsburgh any interest? Shoot me a text at 519-820-7487

      Mark

  3. Mark says:

    Hey Trevor, I’m looking for somebody to split a season with playing both in and out are you interested? Shoot me a text at

    519-820-7487

    • Daniel says:

      I’m looking to join a team or be a sub if need be I’m currently playing Tuesdays with Jr b players and skilled adults. Please any info would be terrific

    • Jeff says:

      Hey Daniel. My name is Jeff. Looking for a goalie on Thursday nights at 8.00 pm on red. As a regular sub. It’s pick up . Been running this for along time. Fast game. Bunch of my buddies and sons play. All for fun. Allways have 10 skaters per side. Let me no if you can help us with out. My cell is. 519 831 5630. Thanks

  4. Wayne Bellhouse says:

    I’m a senior goalie who has just relocated to the area and am looking for ice time, either with a team or as a sub. I’ve played men’s league for the last 25 years. I’m 15 minutes from the Sleeman center and can sub with short notice, call Wayne at 1-416-435-5846. Thanks

  5. Shane Oliver says:

    My name shane I’m on here for a Goalie but I’m also a better than average player if some one needs a extra skater or a sub . Just looking to get on a team.

    Let me know

    Thanks

    416-358-3663

    Texting is always better for me

  6. Drew Siydock says:

    Hey my names Drew, I just moved to Guelph. I played jr c a few years ago and competitive mens league since. I’m looking for a team or even just to fill in for games if needed. My cell is 613-583-9943.
    thanks!

  7. Dave says:

    Hey fellas, looking for a goalie in elora at 11pm tonight if anyone could make it that’d be awesome. Pretty good pace. Get an hour plus usually. If interested full time we could need one . Text 519-835-0861 if you can play. Especially tonight.

  8. Kyle says:

    Goalie looking to play any night during the week in Guelph. Played Jr. C and competitive rec in the last number of years. Text or call 226-622-0822

Leave a Reply to Daniel Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *